Check Out Our Events & Facilities:

Contact

Contact

Evraz Place

1700 Elphinstone Street
P.O. Box 167
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 2Z6
Canada

Phone: (306) 781-9200 Fax: (306) 565-3443 email: guest-service@evrazplace.com

Queensbury Convention Centre

Please call (306) 781-9200 or email events@evrazplace.com 

Facility Ice Rentals

Brandt Centre Ice Rentals: Leanne Winter, Sport & Rec Manager
Phone: (306) 530-3340
Email: lwinter@evrazplace.com

Co-operators Centre Ice Rentals: City of Regina Central Scheduling
Phone: (306) 777-7529 ext. 3

Brandt Centre Event Bookings

Chelsea Galloway, Entertainment & Events Manager
Phone: (306) 737-3862
Email: cgalloway@evrazplace.com

Futbol Club Regina

Phone: (306) 352-8040

Facility Rentals

Dayna O'Dow, Facility Rental Inquiries
Phone: (306) 540-9460
Email: dodow@evrazplace.com 

Canada's Farm Progress Show

myfarmshow.com
General Information: farmshow@evrazplace.com
Phone: (306) 781-9200

Exhibit Space: 
Cindy Heibein, Exhibits Coordinator
Phone: (306) 781-9345
Email: cheibein@evrazplace.com

Queen City Ex

thequeencityex.com
General Information: qcx@evrazplace.com
Phone: (306) 781-9200

Exhibit Space:
Cindy Heibein, Exhibits Coordinator
Phone: (306) 781-9345
Email: cheibein@evrazplace.com

Brandt Centre Ticketmaster Box Office

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: closed
  • Tuesday: closed
  • Wednesday:closed
  • Thursday: 12 to 5 p.m.
  • Friday: 12 to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 12 to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: closed

2018 Holiday Hours: The Brandt Centre Box Office will be closed from Sunday, December 22 to Thursday, December 27.

Box Office Phone: (306) 781-9300
Ticketmaster: 1-855-985-HELP (4357) or ticketmaster.ca

Sponsorship and Advertising Inquiries

Chris Hutchinson, Director, Corporate Business Development
Phone: (306) 531-5338
Email: chutchinson@evrazplace.com

Trevor Woolsey, Account Executive, Corporate Business Development
Phone: (306)570-7286
Email: twoolsey@evrazplace.com

Media Inquiries

Paula Kohl, Director, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (306) 519-9715
Email: pkohl@evrazplace.com

Executive Management Team

Tim Reid, President and CEO
Gerry Fischer, Vice-President, Corporate Development
Roberta Engel, Vice-President, Corporate Operations
Amanda Acorn, Director, Corporate Governance